Need a Break: No New Posts This Week


Sorry everyone, but I am burned out.  I had a paper due this week, plus I recently got all the books for my class and am now playing catch-up.  I have 5 books to read as soon as I can so I know what’s going on in class, plus the regular reading for both classes on top of that.  I am getting a little burnt out, so I’m taking a break from posting this week to recharge.

Look for a new post on Monday, 10/18!

Signature unavailable. Sita is working on it!

Leave a Reply

