A Break in Posting


Due to a death in my family, there will be no new posts for the remainder of this week.  My great-grandmother died at the age of 99.  The funeral is on Monday, so the next new post likely will not be until Wednesday.  If you read my blog regularly, I thank you for your continuing interest in my posts and appreciate your patience with my break from posting.

Signature unavailable. Sita is working on it!

2 responses to “A Break in Posting

  1. I’m truly sorry for your loss. My thoughts are with you and your family. (HUG)

    • Thank you, Brea, for your good thoughts and your kindness. I appreciate your kind words. The loss was not unexpected, with her being so aged, but it’s been hard for the older members of my family.

Leave a Reply

