Polls


Hey all, so I figured out how to work the polls feature.  Yay me!  I’m going to offer some polls every now and then, maybe once a week if I can think up questions.  Anyway, that box on the top left that’s white and has the options for you to choose from?  It’s not an ad, it’s a poll, and you can click on it and use it without fear of clicking on an ad.  I swear, it’s not an ad!  Please use it and let me know what you think of the question!

Signature unavailable. Sita is working on it!

Leave a Reply

