Drumroll please…


I received confirmation today that I’ll be getting two new books from Llewellyn to review:

  • The Witch’s Heart by Christopher Penczak
  • Practical Protection Magick by Ellen Dugan

Look for the reviews to be posted in early May, since this week’s review will be Defense Against the Dark by Emily Carlin and next week’s will be A Witch’s 10 Commandments by Marian Singer.

2 responses to “Drumroll please…

  1. Ooooooh those sound like fun! I can’t wait to hear if they are any good/if I want to bribe you to let me borrow them.

Leave a Reply

