Question of the Week: Dogs v. Cats


Cats are the stereotypical animal for witches.  But dogs are just as loving and companionable, sometimes even more so, than a cat.  So this week’s question is:

Do you prefer a dog or a cat, both, or no preference, for your witchy life?

Post your answer in the comments below!

2 responses to “Question of the Week: Dogs v. Cats

  1. I wouldn’t be too picky. I prefer dogs, in all honesty, but I love cats, too. It really depends on what you are hoping to get, especially in terms of time needs. Cats require less attention than dogs, especially if you get two and that is easier with cats.

  2. For me, I think it would depend on the specific animal. Seeing as how each animal has its own personality, its own likes and dislikes and so on, my preference would not be if it were a cat or a dog (although cats are just a little easier to take care of in my opinion as pets) for my witchy life I would choose based on which animal I can connect with – doesn’t matter if that were a cat or a dog.

Leave a Reply

