Question of the Week: Seasons


We’re moving into spring!  Finally!  I can’t wait for some warmer weather and a farewell to even the chance of snow!

This week’s question:

What’s your favorite season?

Mine is probably spring, though autumn comes in for a close second.  Tell me yours in the comments below!

4 responses to “Question of the Week: Seasons

  1. I really love Autumn – the reds and browns and yellows are amazing, even though we don’t get those colors very many places here in Arizona. I also really love Spring as well. The flowers and everything in bloom, the cool breeze blowing but the warm sun all around. Spring is my favorite time of year to take pictures because of baby animals and new flowers and kids smiling and laughing.

    • I think spring and fall are the best times of the year for pictures because the colors are so bright and vivid. I like autumn too, though spring beats it out for me because it’s getting warmer, whereas with autumn I know it’s about to get really cold and I hate the cold!

      • Right! Here in Arizona I cannot wait for the cold weather – cuz even though a cold wind blows, the warm sun is still high in the sky 🙂 But agreed, both seasons are great for their vivid colors!

        • I almost wish I lived in Arizona. Almost. Lol, I’m totally a green grass, hills type of girl. But the landscape there can be just incredible, and the weather is awesome. It still weirds me out when I visit in late fall or winter and it’s warm and I’m still thinking “Why am I wearing a t-shirt in the middle of winter and not looking for a jacket??”

Leave a Reply

