Question of the Week: Moon Celebrations


Hi there!  This week’s question doesn’t really have an interesting introduction or story.  Just jumping right in!

Do you celebrate or honor the full moon?  What about other moon phases?  If you feel like sharing, how do you honor the moon, and do you do so monthly?

Post your responses in the comments section here!

2 responses to “Question of the Week: Moon Celebrations

  1. Pingback: To the Moon | Grooooovey Moooovie

  2. I’ve always had an issue with celebrating the moon phases. Not that it is a bad thing, I just never get around to doing it, even though I wish I could. I hope to get into celebrating it, and including my two children in the celebrations. I see celebrating the moon as important as celebrating the Earth, for without the moon life would not have evolved as it has.

Leave a Reply

