I’m Off!


Hello all my lovely readers!  Today I leave for a much-deserved and long overdue vacation, and my first trip overseas in 7 years.  I’ll be traveling to the land of my ancestors–England!  I’ll also stop in Wales and Scotland.  All very magical, old places, and I can’t wait to see it all!

I’ve set up some articles to automatically post while I’m away, but I won’t have continual Internet access.  If you want to leave a comment or send me an email, I encourage you to do so, but know that I may not respond in a timely fashion.  It’s not that I don’t want to respond–I’ll just be hiking my little heart out in the UK!  Until my return, enjoy the posts, and I’ll stop in as I can!

5 responses to “I’m Off!

  1. Have a great vacation and see you!

  2. I live in Scotland – I’d recommend the west coast. : )

    • I got up to the Isle of Skye for a day trip, it was excellent! I highly recommend the Scottish highlands at this point, very beautiful.

  3. I just started following your blog and read this, it sounds like a great time! Have a safe trip!

Leave a Reply

