Snapshot Saturday: Scotland


I just got back from a trip that included almost a week in Scotland, where I went up to the Isle of Skye, the highlands, and Edinburgh.  Here are some of my favorite pictures.

The Quirang in sepia; Isle of Skye

The Quirang in sepia; Isle of Skye

Cliffs on the Isle of Skye

Cliffs on the Isle of Skye

Butterfly on Skye

Butterfly on Skye

The Elephant House, birthplace of Harry Potter, Edinburgh

(Edinburgh) I ate dinner here =)

2 responses to “Snapshot Saturday: Scotland

  1. Omg what a beautiful butterfly.

  2. Wow, I really love that “Cliffs on the Isle of Skye” shot. Makes me want to visit Scotland! Great photo.

Leave a Reply

