On a Break


Hey everyone!  I’m preparing to move on Sunday, and as anyone who’s moved knows, that involves a lot of work.  And boxes.  A maze of boxes.

So, this means I’ll be taking a break from the blog this week until after the move.  If I’m lucky, I’ll have some time later this week to make a new post . . . but don’t count on it.

When I’m back, I’ll do a post on the process for clearing an entire apartment (magickally speaking) and making it your own.  And maybe a post on how to set up and pull down an altar.

Wish me luck, no pulled muscles, and minimal bruises!

4 responses to “On a Break

  1. You’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Award! Congrats! Check out the details here: http://l6mmeleht.wordpress.com/2012/09/01/sunshine-award/

  2. Good luck! Hey, it’s a great deal to move from the house to another! Take care 🙂

  3. I’m moving on Sunday too! Good luck, it is a ton of work… I haven’t packed a thing yet. :/

Leave a Reply

