I’m Back!


Hi everyone! Long time, no read. All of my loyal followers have my sincerest apologies for the long silence on the blog. It was certainly not my intention to let the blog slide as long as I have. I feel so sad that it’s been quiet for so long. But I’m back and ready for blogging!  The new year is going to be great!

I was quiet for so long because I had so many changes going on in my life in the past few months, some of which you may have heard about.  I moved into my own place.  I got a promotion and increased responsibilities at my job–I’m now actually running the entire project, which means a lot of responsibility and time.  I self-published my first novel (which, sadly, I can’t mention the title of here without revealing my real name, so you won’t be able to see it) and that took a lot of prep work.  And then just all the normal holiday craziness of Samhain, Thanksgiving, and Yule that tends to take over everyone’s lives even when you swear you won’t let the holidays take over. They do it anyway.

Well, for now, I’m going to leave things here and work on drafts for the next few posts. I have so many ideas, I think you all will be really happy to see what I’ve come up with for posts in the coming year!

Merry Yule, and hope everyone had a fantastic holiday!

name2

2 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. Welcome back and congratulations on your promotion!

    I’m looking forward to reading from you soon and wish you all the best for 2013.

    Samira

Leave a Reply

