Question of the Week: Pagan Authors and Books


So I’m on a reading kick this week.  I got into a good book and now I just don’t want to stop.  This post will be short, sweet, and to the point so I can return to my book!

Do you have any favorite Pagan/New Age/metaphysical books or authors?  Why are they your favorite?

Share your response below!

name2

One response to “Question of the Week: Pagan Authors and Books

  1. Hi!
    Your blog has been nominated for Very Inspiring Blogger Award!
    Congratulations,
    WyzeWitch

Leave a Reply

