Coming Back!


Hey everyone!

Thank you so much to those who sent me messages of support and encouragement since last July! I appreciated those so, so much, so thank you.

I’ve made the decision to come back to the blog. I’m still undergoing a spiritual search and journey, but I don’t see any reason why I need to let the blog lie fallow anymore. So for now, I’m planning on one post a week. That’s my goal for the next few months, as my day job is extremely hectic right now due to a deadline in March. But I am confident I can manage one post a week about something Pagan-y.

I do have a question for you all, though: What has your spiritual journey been like? When did you first realize that the religion you were raised with didn’t work for you, or when did you undergo a spiritual crisis? I’m really curious about other peoples’ experiences and would love to hear from you!

name2

Leave a Reply

